top of page
  • Writer's pictureWandering Woman

Day 15

19.9.18


Man, I am exhausted. The Tower took a lot of out of me. There was so much to see. It was like its mini-city. Aidan and I had a blast but there is still stuff we missed, and we were there for six hours. We plan on going back to see the rest of it later.

The London Bridge is super close to the Tower!

16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Day 14

18.9.18 Two weeks. I can't believe we have been here for two whole weeks. It was a pretty relaxing day. I spent some time in Teddington before meeting Aidan in Twickenham for lunch. We ended up at the

Day 13

17.9.18 Well, today was the first day of classes. I am happy to be back in the classroom finally. It feels like it has been such a long time. I am a little out of sorts. My first class was only 2 hour

Days 11 - 12

15.9.18 - 16.9.18 I have decided to combine both of these days into one entry because here is the point in time when I went through the worst part of culture shock. This is normal, and it happens to e

bottom of page